Committees

Nominating

Rich Ripper, EA  rer2@mindspring.com

Barbara Gregory, EA bgregory@hrblock.com

Maggie Doedtman, EA mcdoedtman@yahoo.com

Budget/audit

Chuck Riggs, EA criggs@hrblock.com

Audit

Jim Talbott, EA jtalbott@centurylink.net

Bill Brush, EA taxprepinc@sbcglobal.net

Convention

Chris Sanders, EA psanders@greenhills.net

Jane Ulhorn, EA julhorn@hrblock.com

Membership

Lisa Beckmann, EA lisa@bhc-cpa.com

Laura Gierer-Woodring, EA lauragwoodring@gmail.com

Dennis Whittaker, EA whit@ipa.net

Jim Talbott, EA jtalbott@centurylink.net

Government Relations

Ginger Crooks, EA taxladyea@att.net

Liz Robinson, EA erob@prodigy.net

Karen Arrendondo, BusinessOficio@aol.com

Communications

Jessica Ammons, EA Jessica@taxprosedalia.com

Chuck Riggs, EA criggs@hrblock.com

Julie Meyer, EA julie@juliemeyertax.com

Education

Richard Ripper, EA rer2@mindspring.com

Maggie Doedtman, EA mcdoedtman@yahoo.com

Serita Eldridge, EA serita.eldridge@hrblock.com