Officers

Jessica R Ammons, EA (President)
Ammons & Associates, LLC
31702 Garrison Rd
Smithton, MO 65350
660-221-4366

Margaret C. Doedtman, EA (Immediate Past President)
6917 Englewood Ave
Raytown, MO 64133-6121
816-219-1101
mcdoedtman@yahoo.com[/email]

Serita Eldridge (Director)
2605 N Kansas Expressway
Springfield MO 65803
serita.eldridge@hrblock.com[/email]

Debbie Tolbert, EA (Director)
Friends Doin Taxes LLC
411 Verbena Rd
Lake Ozark MO 65049
573-280-1485
573-365-2006
debbie@friendsdointaxesLLC.com[/email]

Kathy Blood, EA (Director)
Blood Tax Service
2901 S Main St
Joplin MO 64804
417-850-7440
417-623-2563
kblood@cableone.net[/email]

Patricia C. (Chris) Sanders, EA (Director)
3800 SE St Rt B
Cowgill MO 64637
660-973-3610
chris@taxmaniac.com[/email]

William (Bill) Molini, CPA, EA (Director)
Sr. Partner, Lexington Tax & Accounting LLC
SR. Partner, Lawson Tax & Accounting LLC
308 N Pennsylvania, Box 304
Lawson, MO 64067
Molini.cpa@gmail.com[/email]

Lonnie Dean, EA (Director)
Ph:573-216-8251
F: 573-336-4010
Website: www.taxprosandmore.com
lonnie@taxprosandmore.com[/email]

James Ford, EA (Director)
Ray County Accounting & Tax LLC
110 N College St
Richmond, MO 64085
816-529-2740
www.raycountyaccounting.com/
https://www.facebook.com/RAYCOACCT