Committees

Nominating

Rich Ripper, EA  rer2@mindspring.com

Serita Eldridge, EA serita.eldridge@hrblock.com

Maggie Doedtman, EA mcdoedtman@yahoo.com

Budget/audit

Chuck Riggs, EA criggs@hrblock.com

Audit

Jim Talbott, EA jtalbott@centurylink.net

Bill Brush, EA taxprepinc@sbcglobal.net

Convention

Chris Sanders, EA psanders@greenhills.net

Jessica Ammons, EA Jessica@taxprosedalia.com

Debbie Tolbert, EA debbie@friendsdointaxesllc.com

Membership

Jim Talbott, EA jtalbott@centurylink.net

Kathy Blood, EA   kblood@cableone.net

Sheryl R. Gorman EA, sherylgorman@hotmail.com

Government Relations

Ginger Crooks, EA taxladyea@att.net

Liz Robinson, EA erob@prodigy.net

Karen Arrendondo, BusinessOficio@aol.com

Kathy Blood, EA   kblood@cableone.net

Sheryl R. Gorman EA, sherylgorman@hotmail.com

Communications

Jessica Ammons, EA Jessica@taxprosedalia.com

Chuck Riggs, EA criggs@hrblock.com

Julie Meyer, EA julie@juliemeyertax.com

Sheryl R. Gorman EA, sherylgorman@hotmail.com

Education

Richard Ripper, EA rer2@mindspring.com

Maggie Doedtman, EA mcdoedtman@yahoo.com

Serita Eldridge, EA serita.eldridge@hrblock.com