Officers

Jessica R Ammons, EA (President)
660-221-4366
jammons1388@gmail.com

Patricia C. (Chris) Sanders, EA (Vice President)
3800 SE St Rt B
Cowgill MO 64637
660-973-3610
chris@pyrosparadise.com
steve@taxmaniac.com

Sheryl R. Gorman, EA (Secretary)
7406 Nighthawk Rd
Neosho, MO 64850
417-438-9435
sherylgorman@hotmail.com

Chuck Riggs, EA (Treasurer)
H&R Block
612 Cottonwood Plz PO Box 565
Kennett, MO 63857-2246
573-888-6685
criggs@hrblock.com

Richard E. Ripper, EA (Immediate Past President)
RER Services
1875 S Pyle St
Kansas City, KS 66103-1335
913-321-4735
rer2@mindspring.com

Margaret C. Doedtman, EA (Director)
6917 Englewood Ave
Raytown, MO 64133-6121
816-219-1101
mcdoedtman@yahoo.com

James P. Talbott, EA (Director)
PO Box 122
Perry, MO 63462-0122
573-721-6850
jtalbott@centurylink.net]

Julie Meyer, EA (Director)
Meyer Tax & Accounting
202 North Elm, PO Box 7
Emma, MO 65327
660-463-0300
660-463-7195
julie@juliemeyertax.com

Serita Eldridge (Director)
2605 N Kansas Expressway
Springfield MO 65803
serita.eldridge@hrblock.com

Karen Arredondo, EA (Director)
Graphic Accounting, Inc.
8001 Westridge Rd., Unit 2015
Raytown, MO 64138
816-272-5744
816-272-5745
BusinessOficio@aol.com

Kathy Blood, EA (Director)
Blood Tax Service
2901 S Main St
Joplin MO 64804
417-850-7440
417-623-2563
kblood@cableone.net

Debbie Tolbert, EA (Director)
Friends Doin Taxes LLC
411 Verbena Rd
Lake Ozark MO 65049
573-280-1485
573-365-2006
debbie@friendsdointaxesLLC.com

Lois Pontius, EA (Director)
Marshall, MO
660-831-1040
lois.pontius@tax.hrblock.com