Committees

Nominating

Rich Ripper, EA  rer2@mindspring.com

Serita Eldridge, EA serita.eldridge@hrblock.com

Maggie Doedtman, EA mcdoedtman@yahoo.com

Budget

James Ford, EA raycoacct@gmail.com

Bill Molini, EA Molini.cpa@gmail.com

Richard Ripper, EA rer2@mindspring.com

Audit

James Ford, EA raycoacct@gmail.com

Bill Molini, EA Molini.cpa@gmail.com

Convention

Sheryl Gorman, EA psanders@greenhills.net

Jessica Ammons, EA jessicarammons@gmail.com

Debbie Tolbert, EA debbie@friendsdointaxesllc.com

Chuck Riggs, EA criggs52@gmail.com

Membership

Jim Talbott, EA jtalbott@centurylink.net

Kathy Blood, EA   kblood@cableone.net

Sheryl R. Gorman EA, sherylgorman@hotmail.com

Government Relations

Debbie Tolbert, EA debbie@friendsdointaxesllc.com

Jessica Ammons, EA jessicarammons@gmail.com

Kathy Blood, EA   kblood@cableone.net

Sheryl R. Gorman EA, sherylgorman@hotmail.com

Communications

Jessica Ammons, EA Jessica@taxprosedalia.com

Chuck Riggs, EA criggs52@gmail.com

Sheryl R. Gorman EA, sherylgorman@hotmail.com

Education

Richard Ripper, EA rer2@mindspring.com

Maggie Doedtman, EA mcdoedtman@yahoo.com

Serita Eldridge, EA serita.eldridge@hrblock.com

Sheryl Gorman, EA sherylgorman@hotmail.com

Special Projects

Serita Eldridge, EA serita.eldridge@hrblock.com

Chris Sanders, EA chris@taxmaniac.com

Bill Molini, EA Molini.cpa@gmail.com

Sheryl Gorman, EA sherylgorman@hotmail.com