Committees

MOSEA Committees 2019-2020

Nominating:
Rich Ripper, EA rer2@mindspring.com
Maggie Doedtman, EA mcdoedtman@yahoo.com
Sheryl R. Gorman, EA NTPI Fellow sherylgorman@hotmail.com
Jessica Sawford, EA jammons1388Pgmail.com

Budget:
James Ford, EA raycoacct@gmail.com
Bill Molini, EA Molini.cpa@gmail.com
Richard Ripper, EA rer2@mindspring.com

Audit:
James Ford, EA raycoacct@gmail.com
Bill Molini, EA Molini.cpa@gmail.com

Convention:
Sheryl R. Gorman, EA, NTPI Fellow sherylgorman@hotmail.com
Jessica Sawford, EA jammons1388@gmail.com
Debbie Tolbert, EA NTPI Fellow debbie@friendsdointaxesllc.com
Chuck Riggs, EA criggs52@gmail.com

Membership:
Kathy Blood, EA, NTPI Fellow kblood@cableone.net
Sheryl R, Gorman, EA, NTPI Fellow sherylgorman@hotmail.com
Gabby Colgin, colgin.gabby2000@gmail.com
Christine Nosbush. EA Christine@nosbushtax.com

Government Relations:
Debbie Tolbert, EA, NTPI Fellow debbie@friendsdointaxesllc.com
Jessica Sawford, EA jammons1388@gmail.com
Kathy Blood, EA, NTPI Fellow kblood@cableone.net
Sheryl R. Gorman, EA, NTPI Fellow sherylgorman@hotmail.com
Alicia Meyer, EA ameyer@tritoncpa.com
Christine Nosbush. EA Christine@nosbushtax.com

Communications:
Jessica Sawford, EA jammons1388@gmail.com
Chuck Riggs, EA criggs52@gmail.com,
Sheryl R. Gorman, EA, NTPI Fellow sherylgorman@hotmail.com
Gabby Colgin, colgin.gabby2000@gmail.com
Christine Nosbush. EA Christine@nosbushtax.com

Education:
Richard Ripper, EA rer2@mindspring.com
Debbie Tolbert, EA, NTPI Fellow debbie@friendsdointaxesllc.com
Sheryl Gorman, EA, NTPI Fellow, sherylgorman@hotmail.com
Kathy Blood, EA, NTPI Fellow kblood@cableone.net
Gabby Colgin, colgin.gabby2000@gmail.com
Alicia Meyer, EA ameyer@tritoncpa.com
Christine Nosbush. EA Christine@nosbushtax.com

Special Projects:
Chris Sanders, EA, NTPI Fellow chris@taxmaniac.com
Bill Molini, EA Molini.cpa@gmail.com
Sheryl Gorman, EA, NTPI Fellow sherylgorman@hotmail.com
Christine Nosbush. EA Christine@nosbushtax.com